Speaker series sponsors


  • Members must sign in before registering to receive member pricing. If you don't know what your sign-in is, please click here.

  • The system allows multiple purchases per login, which means members and guests may register additional guests. 

  • Logins are not required for guests.


To cancel, please contact [email protected] directly.
Cancellation policy:  48 hours in advance of the program for a no-charge cancellation.

The views expressed by the speakers do not necessarily reflect the views or policies of CFA Society Colorado, its Board of Directors or its members. CFA Society Colorado does not guarantee the source, originality, accuracy, completeness or reliability of any statement, information, data, finding, interpretation, advice, opinion, or view presented, nor does it make any representation concerning the same.

Annual Meeting

June 10, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM


To All Regular Members in Good Standing of CFA Society Colorado:

Notice is hereby given that the Annual Meeting of CFA Society Colorado will be held at 11:00 am on June 10, 2020, via Zoom. Click here to RSVP. 

The following matters will be considered and acted upon:

  • The election of officers and directors to serve a 1-year term beginning July 1, 2020 and ending June 30, 2021 and until successors are elected and qualify.
  • The transaction of such other business as may come before the meeting.

It is urged that all Regular Members of CFA Society Colorado vote on these matters to meet the minimum quorum requirements.


  1. Proof of Quorum
  2. Reading of the Minutes of the 2019 Annual Meeting
  3. Year in Review
  4. Treasurer's Report
  5. Financial Audit Report
  6. Committee Reports
  7. Elections of Officers and Directors
  8. Member Open Forum
  9. Adjournment
  10. Election of Officers and Directors

The nominees are as follows

  • President: Peter Quinn, CFA
  • Vice President: Stephanie Bullington, CFA
  • Secretary: Jane Sagalovich, CFA
  • Treasurer: Meijing Peng, CFA
  • Advocacy: Kathryn Greene, CFA
  • Director: Edward Durica, CFA
  • Director: Daniel Katz, CFA

Click here to view the proxy. Login is required.

Note:  CFA Society Colorado Bylaws permit voting by Regular members only.  This proxy is mailed to all members for informational purposes only.  However, everyone is welcome to attend the Annual Meeting.